Real Estate

Vickie Jacobs 
Tel: 620-399-8696
664 E 10th Ave N
Wellington, KS 67152

664 E. 10th
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Phone: 620-399-8696
vickie.vargas-jacobs@coldwellbanker.com 

Contact: James Leftwich
Tel: 620-326-7460
116 E. Harvey 
Wellington, KS 67152
jleftwich@security1stks.com 

Contact: Pam Hinman 
Tel: 620-326-2162
906 S. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
phinman@weigand.com

116 East Harvey
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Phone: 620-326-7460
jleftwich@security1stks.com 

Contact: Cathy Sheets
Tel: 316-215-1359
P.O. Box 368
Wellington, KS 67152
csheets@weigand.com 

Contact: Kelly Hawley 
Tel: 620-399-8714
502 S. F St. 
Wellington, KS 67152

kellyg@sutv.com 

Contact: Sonny Goentzel
Tel: 316-217-0217
415 E. 4th, Box 368
Wellington, KS 67152
sgoentzel@weigand.com

602 North Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Phone: 620-326-3391
stalcupre@sutv.com 

Contact: Doug Pfalzgraf 
Tel: 620-326-8961
522 N Washington Ave
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Cammy McComb 
Tel: 620-326-2715
802 E. 16th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
cmccomb@theurer.net 

Contact: Jeff Russell 
Tel: 620-326-2181
917 N. H St. 
Wellington, KS 67152