S

Tel: 620-326-7799
214 S. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
ds2761@shos.com 
 

Contact:
Jared Kline, Center Director

Contact: James Leftwich
Tel: 620-326-7460
116 E. Harvey 
Wellington, KS 67152
jleftwich@security1stks.com 

Contact: Jennifer Porter 
Tel: 620-326-2500
217 W. 8th St.
Wellington, KS 67152
jporter@co.sumner.ks.us 

Contact: Jon Ott
Tel: 620-326-7417
101 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
jon@securitystbank.com 

Contact: Judd Mitchell 
Tel: 620-326-8989
P.O. Box 468
Wellington, KS 67152
channel5@sutv.com

Contact: Steve Shelley 
Tel: 620-326-2222
704 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152 
steve@hawksfuneralhome.com 

Contact: Tammy Bradbury 
Tel: 620-326-8919
120 E. 9th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
casaadvocates@hotmail.com 
 

Contact: Majorie Short 
Tel: 620-455-3576
P.O.Box 729
Oxford, Kansas 67119
marjorieoshort@embarqmail.com

Tel: 620-845-2242
120 S. Chisholm St. 
Caldwell, KS 67022
strnad@kanokla.net

Tel: 620-440-8577
1015 N. Vandenburgh 
Wellington, KS 67152
thesimplyelite@gmail.com 

Contact: Darren Chambers
Tel: 620-326-8941
610 E. Hillside 
Wellington, KS 67152 
dchambers@co.sumner.ks.us 

Contact: Skeet Sirmons
Tel: 620-326-3511
622 Sylvan Lane
Wellington, KS 67152
ssirmons@theurer.net

Jessica Yunker

Contact: Diane Rhile
Tel: 620-717-1655
403 S. West Rd. 
Wellington, KS 67152
slatecreeklodge@yahoo.com 

Tel: 620-326-7448
1601 West 16th Street
Wellington, KS 67152
kjohnston@sumnermentalhealth.org 

Contact: Kelly Hawley 
Tel: 620-399-8714
502 S. F St. 
Wellington, KS 67152

kellyg@sutv.com 

Contact: Tracy McCue
Tel: 620-326-0717
P.O. Box 755
Wellington, KS 67152
sumnernewscow@gmail.com
 

Contact: Dennis Dye 
Tel: 580-765-4401
401 S. First St. 
Ponca City, OK 74601
swbsnprd@poncacity.net

Contact: Barry Harding 
Tel: 620-326-7451
1323 N. A St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
jessicay@srmcks.org 

Contact: John Stewart
Tel: 620-326-3309
P.O. Box 2 
Wellington, KS 67152 
vickie@sutv.com 

Contact: Vena Tredway
Tel: 620-399-9000
219 N. Washington Ave.
P.O. Box 303
Wellington, KS 67152
sunflowercustomts@hotmail.com 
 

Contact: Stacy Davis
Tel: 620-326-8779
123 N. Jefferson 
Wellington, KS 67152
scedc8779@gmail.com

Contact: Susan Treft
Tel: 620-326-2595
321 N. Plum St. 
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Cathy Davis
Tel: 620-326-3301
507 E. 16th St., Ste 1
Wellington, KS 67152
cdavisfcc@sutv.com 

102 North Washington
Wellington, Kansas 67152
Phone: 620-326-3541
gcorner@sutv.com 

Contact: Justina Mraz
Tel: 620-326-5161
P.O. Box 605
Wellington, KS 67152
sumnerfb@kfb.org