G

Contact: Lindsay French
Contact: Ei French 
Tel: 800-876-3469
913 Main St. 
Winfield, KS 67156
lindsayf@gbeinc.com
efrench@gbeinc.com

Contact: Cheryl Wright
Tel: 620-326-7437
102 W. Botkin 
Wellington, KS 67152
cheryl.wright@goldenliving.com

Contact: David Gaston
Tel: 620-326-6399
1200 E. 16th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
ljgaston@hotmail.com

Contact: Jeff McGovern 
Tel: 620-326-5146
1024 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, KS 67152
mcgovern@sutv.com

Contact: Bryan Dillon 
Tel: 316-618-6800
2622 W Central, Ste 401
Wichita, KS 67203
bryan.dillon@gentiva.com

Contact: Carter Green 
Tel: 620-326-5326
110 W. Harvey St. 
Wellington, KS 67152

Contact: Chad GIll 
Tel: 620-399-9355
1015 E. 16th 
Wellington, KS 67152
chadgilldc@gmail.com

Contact: Wendy Walker
Tel: 620-326-3431
313 N. Washington
Wellington, KS 67152
wwalker@grenevisiongroup.com

Contact: Susan Johnson 
Tel: 620-326-5952
429 N. West Rd. 
Wellington, KS 67152 
susan.johnson@usd.gknaerospace.com

Contact: Gwen Stalcup 
Tel: 620-326-7505
1100 W. 8th St. 
Wellington, Ks 67152
drstalcup@sutv.com 

Contact: Ty Sober
Tel: 620-326-3541
102 N. Washington 
Wellington, KS 67152
gcorner@sutv.com