Board of Directors

Daniel YoNash – President
Edward Jones
Daniel.yonash@edwardjones.com

Lou Ann Potucek – Secretary
RCB Bank
lpotucek@bankrcb.net

Derek Harrison – Treasurer
Wellington Golf Club
wgc@cityofwellington.net

Brandon Earl – Past President
Mill Creek Lumber & Supply / TrueValue
bearl@millcreeklumber.com

Kevin Cooper - Kenneth L. Cooper Jr CPA Chtd
kevin@klcoopercpa.com

Clinton Lawrence – Bank of Commerce
lawrence@bankofcommerce.ws

Jane Cole – Farmers Insurance
Ambassador Representative
jcole@farmersagent.com

Katie Norton – Cass Information Systems
Young Professional Representative
knorton@cassinfo.com

Cody White – Wellington Recreation Center
cwhite@usd353.com

Jodie Heath – Security State Bank
jodie@securitystbank.com

Ty Sober – Gold Corner
gcorner@sutv.com

Shawnna Gore
shawnnagore@gmail.com